الشركة الوطنية للخرسانة

محفظة شركتنا

الشركة الوطنية للخرسانة ذ. (NCC) هي منظمة تدار باحتراف مملوكة من قبل Y.K المؤيد وأمبير. يخدم الأبناء صناعة البناء في البحرين لسنوات عديدة. شركة الخرسانة الوطنية ذ. هي المنتج الرئيسي لما يلي: p>

  • الخرسانة الجاهزة li>
  • الألواح الأساسية المجوفة li>
  • الكتل والأرصفة والتشابك li>
  • كبح li>
  • الرمال البحرية li>
  • الرمال المغسولة & amp؛ التجميعي li>

تطورت NCC إلى منظمة حديثة متعددة الصياغة تتمتع بخبرة سنوات عديدة في جميع مراحل البناء. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا وفقًا لأعلى المعايير مدعومة بخدمة طلب وتسليم سريعة وفعالة في جميع أنحاء البحرين. تراقب فرق المبيعات والدعم الفني لدينا باستمرار التقدم المحرز في جميع المشاريع من البداية إلى التنفيذ. p>

تلتزم شركة NCC بإرضاء العملاء وتعمل على ضمان توافق إجراءاتنا مع احتياجاتهم المتغيرة. يوسف خليل المؤيد & amp؛ يفخر الأبناء بنجاح شركة NCC ويتطلعون إلى نموها وتوسعها المستمر. p>

الوطنية للخرسانة الجاهزة

يتم إنتاج الخرسانة الجاهزة باستخدام محطات خلط الخرسانة المحوسبة بالكامل. تمتلك الشركة الوطنية للخرسانة الجاهزة أيضًا محطات تبريد مياه / ثلج مثبتة لتوصيل الخرسانة التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها عند الحاجة. يحتوي على معمل كيميائي واختبار مجهز بالكامل للتأكد من أن جميع المواد الخام الواردة والخرسانة الصادرة من أعلى مستويات الجودة. p>

  • موافقة وزارة الأشغال ووزارة الإسكان li>
  • حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • مصانع عالية السعة تقع في سلماباد والحد li>
  • أسطول كبير من شاحنات الخلاطات بسعة متفاوتة تصل إلى 10 أمتار مكعبة li>
  • أسطول كبير مضخات الخرسانة مع أطوال متفاوتة لذراع الرافعة تصل إلى 56 مترا

الوطنية مسبقة الصنع

تصنيع ألواح خرسانية ذات قلب مجوف حسب متطلبات صناعة البناء. ينتج مصنع NCC عالي التقنية ألواحًا باستخدام عملية “التجفيف السريع” – الأولى من نوعها في البحرين – وهذا يضمن الحفاظ على الدقة والجودة باستمرار.

  • موافقة وزارة الأشغال ووزارة الإسكان span>
  • شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • منشأة تصنيع تقع في سلماباد span>

الوطنية للطابوق والرصف

تشارك في إنتاج الكتل الخرسانية عالية الجودة والرصف وكربستون من خلال منشأة إنتاج التكنولوجيا الحديثة المؤتمتة بالكامل في الحد. يتم استخدام المعالجة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر لضمان أقصى قدر من كفاءة المعالجة باستخدام تقنية المعالجة بالضباب التي تتحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في غرف المعالجة. يساعد هذا في إنتاج ألوان رصف أكثر موثوقية وموحدة وزيادة قوة الضغط. span>

  • موافقة وزارة الأشغال و وزارة الإسكان span>
  • شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • منشأة تصنيع تقع في الحد span>
  • إجراء المعالجة المتحكم فيه بواسطة الكمبيوتر span>
  • علاج الضباب sp an>

الرمل المغسول والركام الوطني

National Washed Sand & amp؛ المجاميع يلبي الطلب المتزايد باستمرار على الرمال البحرية المغسولة عالية الجودة والركام. تقع مصانع الشركة بالقرب من ALBA & amp؛ تستخدم سيترا أحدث نظام Terex Aggri Sand 165 – معدات نظام غسيل الرمل المعياري – لغسل الرمال البحرية. يتم أيضًا استخدام محطات التناضح العكسي الأسيرة في الموقع لتنقية المياه لإزالة محتوى الكلوريد والملوثات الأخرى من الرمال أثناء عملية الغسيل. span>

  • موافقة وزارة الأشغال ووزارة الإسكان span>
  • شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • تقع بالقرب من ألبا وسترا span>
  • Terex Aggri Sand 165
  • محطات التناضح العكسي لتنقية المياه span>

الجرافات البحرية الوطنية

تفخر شركة National Marine Dredging بكونها من بين أكبر ثلاث شركات جرافات في البحرين توفر رمالًا بحرية عالية الجودة. تمتلك الشركة معملها الخاص حيث تخضع الرمال لاختبارات فيزيائية وكيميائية قبل أن يتم تسليمها بواسطة أسطول متخصص من القلابات والمقطورات. تشمل العمليات الموجودة في سترة ورش عمل مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً لمتطلبات الصيانة الدورية والروتينية. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا ثلاث سفن مخصصة للتجريف باستخدام زورقين قطرين لمساعدة السفن. span>

  • موافقة وزارة الأشغال ووزارة الإسكان span>
  • شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • يقع في سترة span>
  • 3 سفن مخصصة مع زورقي سحب span>

الوطنية لتجارة الخرسانة

يتمثل نشاط الشركة الوطنية لتجارة الخرسانة في تجارة كتل وألواح الخرسانة الخلوية المعقمة. يمكن استخدام كتل AAC خفيفة الوزن كجدار خارجي ، وجدار داخلي ، وجدار فاصل لاستبدال الكتل الخرسانية التقليدية والخرسانة مسبقة الصب. إنها خفيفة الوزن ، وتوفر أداء عزل حراريًا جيدًا ، span> مقاومة للحريق span> الأداء ، وتحسين كفاءة البناء وعدم انبعاث الغازات الضارة span> .

خدمات الموانئ

NCC لها حالة span> من بيانات رصيف Art international موجود في الحد. يعمل الرصيف كقاعدة لتفريغ المواد الخام span> مثل التجميعات span> والمزيد span> . الرصيف حاصل على شهادة ISPS & amp؛ يلبي الطلب على المواد الخام المستوردة في البحرين. span>

/GROUP COMPANIES / The National Concrete Company

image description

The National Concrete Company WLL is a professionally managed organization owned by Y.K Almoayyed & Sons serving the construction industry in Bahrain for many years. The National Concrete Company WLL is the leading producer of Ready-mixed concrete, hollow core slabs, Blocks, paving interlocking, kerb stones, marine sand and washed sand.

NCC has developed into a modern multi-crafted, multi-talented organization with many years of experience in all phases of construction. Our products are manufactured to the highest standards supported by a fast and efficient order and delivery service throughout Bahrain. Our Sales and Technical support team continually monitor the progress of all projects from the beginning to completion.

We are committed to customer satisfaction and work to ensure that our actions are aligned to their needs.

We are proud of our success and look forward to continuing growth and expansion.

National Readymix

Ready mix concrete is produced using fully computerized concrete batching plants. National Ready Mix also has ice/water chiller plants installed to deliver temperature controlled concrete when required.  It has a fully equipped chemical and testing laboratory to ensure all incoming raw materials and outgoing concrete are of the highest quality.

  • Approval by Ministry of Works and Ministry of Housing
  • ISO 9001:2015 certified
  • High capacity plants located in Salmabad and Hidd
  • Large fleet of truck mixers with varying capacity up to 10 cubic metres
  • Large fleet of concrete pumps with varying boom lengths up to 56 metres

National Precast

Manufacture of customized hollow core concrete slabs according to the requirements of the construction industry. NCC’s hi-tech factory produces slabs using the “fast dry” process – the first of its kind in Bahrain – this ensures precision and quality is maintained at all times.

  • Approval by Ministry of Works and Ministry of Housing
  • ISO 9001:2015 certified
  • Manufacturing Facility Located in Salmabad.

National Blocks & Pavings

Engaged in the production of high quality Concrete Blocks, Paving and Kerbstone through its fully automated state-of-the-art technology production facility at Hidd. Computer controlled curing is utilized to ensure maximum curing efficiency using the mist curing technique which controls temperature, and humidity in the curing chambers. This helps produce more reliable and uniform paving colours and increased compressive strength.

  • Approval by Ministry of Works and Ministry of Housing
  • ISO 9001:2015 certified
  • Manufacturing Facility Located at Hidd.
  • Computer controlled curing procedure.
  • Mist curing

National Washed Sand & Aggregate

National Washed Sand & Aggregates answers the ever-increasing demand for high quality washed marine sand and aggregates. The company’s plants which are located near ALBA & Sitra utilize the latest Terex Aggri Sand 165 –modular sand washing system equipment – for washing marine sand. On-site captive Reverse Osmosis plants for water purification to eliminate the chloride content and other contaminants from the sand during the washing process is also utilized.

  • Approval by Ministry of Works and Ministry of Housing
  • ISO 9001:2015 certified
  • Located near Alba and Sitra
  • Terex Aggri Sand 165
  • Reverse Osmosis plants for water purification

National Marine Dredging

National Marine Dredging prides itself on being among the top three dredging operators in Bahrain supplying high quality marine sand. The company has its own laboratory where the sand is subjected to physical and chemical tests before being delivered by a dedicated fleet of tippers and trailers. Operations located in Sitra, include  fully equipped workshops for regular and routine maintenance requirements. The company also has three dedicated ships for dredging with two tugboats for assisting the ships.

  • Approval by Ministry of Works and Ministry of Housing
  • ISO 9001:2015 certified
  • Located in Sitra
  • 3 dedicated ships with 2 tug boats

National Concrete Trading

The National Concrete Trading Company is engaged in the trading of Autoclaved Aerated Concrete Blocks and Panels. AAC lightweight blocks can be used as external wall, internal wall, partition wall to replace traditional concrete blocks and pre-cast concrete. These are lightweight, provide good thermal insulation performance, good fire proof performance, improve construction efficiency and do not emit harmful gas.

Port Services

NCC has state of the art international jetty located in Hidd. The jetty functions as a base for unloading of raw materials including aggregates etc. The jetty is ISPS certified & caters to the demand of imported raw materials in Bahrain.

For more information on The National Concrete Company, please visit www.nccbahrain.com or call 77786665.